TERMS OF SALES

TERMS OF SALES

BWYA Be Who You Are is a 100% made in France textile sales company and accessories dedicated to queer people *.
DEFINITION

We will designate:

  • 'Site' : the site http://bwya.fr, http://bwya-binder.com and all of its pages.
  • 'Products' : all the products (material) and services (immaterial) that it is possible to buy or to which it is possible to subscribe on the site.
  • 'User' : The Internet user visiting and using the site.
  • 'Customer' : The Internet user purchasing a product or service on the site.
APPLICATION OF THE GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE 

These general conditions of sale are applicable to all products and services sold by the company BWYA Be Who You Are to a client company or an individual. The latter acknowledge having read these conditions and agree to abide by them in their relations with the seller. These conditions apply without restriction to all commercial transactions concluded by the company BWYA Be Who You Are, except special clause signed by both parties. 

ORDERING 

All orders are firm and final upon payment. BWYA Be Who You Are reserves the right to cancel any order for a legitimate reason. The customer will be informed by email beforehand and will be reimbursed for the entire order.

AVAILABILITY OF PRODUCTS

All products offered on this site are available immediately unless otherwise stated in the product description.

From the payment of the order, the customer has a withdrawal period of 14 days from D + 1. Full reimbursement will be made upon receipt of the returned products, excluding shipping costs incurred when ordering. The products may be returned in their original packaging, at the buyer's expense, to LIO - Let the Inside Out. If the delivery time exceeds 14 days from D + 1 compared to the order, the customer will then have the option of canceling their order, by any means, within 48 hours after receipt of the message and any sums paid to him. will be returned in full. 

WITHDRAWAL PERIOD

From the payment of the order and receipt of the confirmation of dispatch of their order by email, the customer has a legal withdrawal period of 14 days. 

DELIVERY TIME

Delivery times vary depending on the destination and the carrier chosen by the customer. They are accessible and given as an indication in the "delivery" section of our site. However, depending on the influx of orders, the summer period and external events, delivery delays may be noted.

In the event of non-receipt no later than 14 days following receipt of the order confirmation email, we ask the customer to inform us of the non-receipt of their order so that we can take the necessary steps.

MODIFICATION

If after placing an order, the customer notices an error in the products he ordered or in the information provided when ordering, we ask him to send us an email to contact@bwya.fr as soon as possible in order to that its modifications can be taken into account.

BWYA Be Who You Are, will do everything possible to meet the customer's request, but does not guarantee that the requested changes will be taken into account. All costs incurred by these change requests will be borne by the customer.

EXCHANGE

The customer will be able to exchange their eligible product (s) within 14 days. He must make a request by email to contact.bwya.fr before returning their product (s).

Upon receipt and verification of the conformity of the returned items, the customer will be sent a reduction code corresponding to the amount of their order, excluding shipping costs.

The cost of reshipping and returning the product will be borne by the customer.  

CANCELLATION AND REFUND

If the delivery time exceeds 14 days from D + 1 compared to the shipment confirmation of their order, the customer will then have the option of canceling their order, by any means.

Within 48 hours after receipt of the message and any sums paid will be returned to him in full.

Full reimbursement will be made upon receipt of the returned products, excluding shipping costs incurred when ordering. The products must be returned in their original packaging, at the buyer's expense, to the company BWYA Be Who You Are.  

OWNERSHIP AND TRANSFER OF RISK CLAUSE 

The goods sold remain the property of the seller until full payment of their price in principal and interest. However, the transfer of risk taking place at the time of delivery, the buyer undertakes to provide all the care necessary for the custody and conservation of the products as well as to take out any useful insurance. In addition, the buyer agrees not to resell the goods concerned before full payment. Finally, the customer agrees to notify us immediately of any seizure that could be made on behalf of a third party. As the transfer of ownership takes place on arrival at the customer's premises, the goods travel at the risk and peril of the selling company. The customer must however justify the non-receipt of the goods if the latter are justified by a confirmation of delivery by the carrier. 

PAYMENT 

Payment for orders is made, in cash when ordering, or by bank transfer.

If the customer pays by bank transfer, it must reach us within 7 days after taking their order into account. In case of non-receipt, the customer's order will be canceled, he will receive a written notification by email. The customer will have the possibility of re-ordering.

WARRANTY 

BWYA Be Who You Are undertakes to ensure the conformity of its delivered products and to exchange any merchandise presenting an anomaly or design defect, upon receipt within its establishment of the aforementioned merchandise. The products may be returned in their original packaging, at the seller's expense, to BWYA Be Who You Are. In the event of no anomaly, the costs of reshipping and returning the product will be borne by the customer. 

ATTRIBUTION OF JURISDICTION 

Expressly, attribution is given to the Commercial Court of PARIS (75) for any dispute that may arise between the parties, even in the event of summary proceedings, guarantee appeal or multiple defendants, with application of French law.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

BWYA Be Who You Are est une société de vente de textile 100 % made in France et d’accessoires dédiées aux personnes queer*.
DEFINITION

On désignera par la suite :

  • ‘Site’ : le site http://bwya.fr, http://bwya-binder.com et l’ensemble de ses pages.
  • ‘Produits’ : l’ensemble des produits (matériels) et services (immatériels) qu’il est possible d’acheter ou auxquels il est possible de souscrire sur le site.
  • ‘Utilisateur’ : L’internaute visitant et utilisant le site.
  • ‘Client’ : L’internaute effectuant un achat de produit ou service sur le site.
APPLICATION DES CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE 

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont applicables à tous les produits et services vendus par l’entreprise BWYA Be Who You Are à une entreprise cliente ou un particulier. Ces derniers reconnaissent avoir pris connaissance de ces conditions et acceptent de s’y soumettre dans ses relations avec le vendeur. Ces conditions s’appliquent sans restriction à toutes les opérations commerciales conclues par l’entreprise BWYA Be Who You Are, sauf clause particulière signée par les deux parties. 

COMMANDE 

Toute commande est ferme et définitive dès le paiement effectué. BWYA Be Who You Are se réserve le droit d’annuler toute commande pour un motif légitime. Le client en sera informé par mail auparavant et se verra rembourser l’intégralité de sa commande.

DISPONIBILITE DES PRODUITS

Tous les produits proposés sur ce site sont disponibles immédiatement sauf mention contraire indiquée dans la description du produit.

Dès le paiement de la commande, le client dispose d’un délai de rétractation de 14 jours à partir de J+1. Le remboursement intégral sera effectué à réception des produits retournés hors les frais de port engagés lors de la commande. Les produits pourront être renvoyés dans leur emballage d’origine, aux frais de l’acheteur, à l’entreprise LIO – Let the Inside Out. Si le délai de livraison excédait 14 jours à partir de J+1par rapport à la commande, le client aura alors la faculté d’annuler sa commande, par tout moyen, dans un délai de 48h après réception du message et les sommes éventuellement versées lui seront restituées intégralement. 

DELAI DE RETRACTATION

Dès le paiement de la commande et réception de la confirmation d’envoi de sa commande par mail, le client dispose d’un délai légal de rétractation de 14 jours. 

DELAI DE LIVRAISON

Les délais de livraison sont variables selon la destination et le transporteur choisi par le client. Ils sont accessibles et donnés à titre indicatif dans la rubrique « livraison » de notre site. Néanmoins, selon l’affluence des commandes, de la période estivale et des évènements extérieurs, des retards de livraison pourront être constatés.

En cas de non-réception au plus tard dans les 14 jours qui suivent la réception du mail de confirmation de sa commande, nous prions le client de nous informer de la non-réception de sa commande afin que nous puissions effectuer les démarches nécessaires.

MODIFICATION

Si après avoir passé commande, le client constate une erreur, dans les produits qu’il a commandés ou dans les informations fournies lors de sa commande, nous le prions de nous envoyer un mail à contact@bwya.fr dans les plus brefs délais afin que ses modifications puissent être prises en compte.

BWYA Be Who You Are, fera tout son possible pour répondre à la demande du client, mais ne garantit pas la prise en compte des modifications demandées. Tous les frais engendrés par ces demandes de changements seront à la charge du client.

ÉCHANGE

Le client aura la possibilité de procéder à l’échange de son ou ses produits éligibles dans un délai de 14 jours. Il devra en faire la demande par mail à contact.bwya.fr avant de renvoyer son ou ses produits.

Dès réception et vérification de la conformité des articles retournés, le client se verra envoyer un code de réduction correspondant au montant de sa commande, hors frais de port.

Les frais de réexpédition et de retour du produit seront à la charge du client.  

ANNULATION ET REMBOURSEMENT

Si le délai de livraison excédait 14 jours à partir de J+1par rapport à la confirmation d’expédition de sa commande, le client aura alors la faculté d’annuler sa commande, par tout moyen.

Dans un délai de 48h après réception du message et les sommes éventuellement versées lui seront restituées intégralement

Le remboursement intégral sera effectué à réception des produits retournés hors les frais de port engagés lors de la commande. Les produits devront être renvoyés dans leur emballage d’origine, aux frais de l’acheteur, à l’entreprise BWYA Be Who You Are.  

CLAUSE DE RESERVE DE PROPRIETE ET TRANSFERT DE RISQUE 

Les marchandises vendues demeurent la propriété du vendeur jusqu’au paiement intégral de leur prix en principal et en intérêt. Toutefois le transfert de risque s’effectuant au moment de la livraison, l’acheteur s’engage à apporter tous les soins nécessaires à la garde et à la conservation des produits ainsi qu’à souscrire toute assurance utile. De plus, l’acheteur s’engage à ne pas revendre les biens concernés avant leur paiement intégral. Enfin, le client s’engage à nous avertir immédiatement de toute saisie qui pourrait être pratiquée pour le compte d’un tiers. Le transfert de propriété s’effectuant à l’arrivée chez le client, les marchandises voyagent aux risques et périls de l’entreprise vendeuse. Le client doit cependant justifier la non réception des marchandises si ces dernières sont justifiées par une confirmation de livraison par le transporteur. 

PAIEMENT 

Le paiement des commandes s’effectue, au comptant à la commande, ou par virement bancaire.

Si le client procède au règlement par virement bancaire, celui-ci devra nous parvenir sous 7 jours après la prise en compte de sa commande. En cas de non-réception, la commande du client sera annulée, il recevra une notification écrite par mail. Le client aura la possibilité de repasser commande.

GARANTIE 

BWYA Be Who You Are s’engage à veiller à la conformité de ses produits livrés et à échanger à toute marchandise présentant une anomalie ou défaut de conception, dès réception au sein de son établissement de la marchandise sus nommée. Les produits pourront être renvoyés dans leur emballage d’origine, aux frais du vendeur, à BWYA Be Who You Are. En cas d’absence d’anomalie, les frais de réexpédition et de retour de produit seront à la charge du client. 

ATTRIBUTION DE JURIDICTION 

De façon express, il est donnée attribution au tribunal de commerce de PARIS (75) pour toute contestation pouvant surgir entre les parties, même en cas de référé, d’appel en garantie ou de pluralité des défendeurs, avec application de la loi française.